MOOD

image

This blog post runs along the lines of HOW TO POSE LIKE A NON-(FASHION) BLOGGER or maybe, HOW NOT TO POSE IN PICTURES. Truth be told, I’m not the best at posing for pictures. It’s hard to look your best especially when people behind the camera don’t tell you your best angles. (I mean that like, GENERALLY speaking).
Candids are the best, but I wish my friends knew that some of the best candids were never shot candidly. But nevertheless, I love my friends for trying hahaha!

The photo above shows my poor skills at creating a mood board (it doesn’t even reflect any mood at all). Thus, the title of this blog post.

Nothing much to write about really (sad face)
Been feeling uninspired lately (sad face again)
But I promise my next post will be interesting. More interesting than this one, at least.

ashee

Leave a Reply

